Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sandra Mills

Sandra Mills

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Mills
"The owner immediately addressed and resolved an issue I brought to his attention. This is excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Paul Wise

Paul Wise

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Wise
"I was helped by Mrs. Shannon Jordan, she was incredibly helpful and quick, as well as very knowledgeable and resourceful. She answered the questions I had quickly (and in a way I could understand) and was able to source information for me in a timely manner. And most importantly (to me) she was kind and patient. She helped make this a very smooth process."
Profile photo of Marki Gaines

Marki Gaines

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marki Gaines
"My Experience with Joe Query and his people has been amazing! Shannon particularly was very helpful. I have been with them for several years and every process has been great. From renewal, to payments, to having questions answered, I have no complaints. Quick responses. Courteous. The way costumer service should be."
Profile photo of Sarah Himes

Sarah Himes

June 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Sarah Himes
"Worst experience with an insurance company I have ever had! Took forever when I added a new car to my policy for it to be in effective. So then they tacked on more money than I was quoted for adding my new vehicle and it made my monthly bill higher and when I asked for a 5 day extension to be able to pay on my next payday all I got was Shannon being condescending and rude to me! So needless to say I am shopping around for a new insurance company."
Profile photo of Noelia Calderon Govea

Noelia Calderon Govea

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noelia Calderon Govea
"This office makes handling all of our insurance needs SO EASY!! Highly recommend this State Farm office. ❤️"
Profile photo of jessica baker

jessica baker

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jessica baker
"Shannon is always so quick to respond to calls and emails and willing to answer all our questions. Joe's office is truly a delight to work with. We have always had the best positive experience."
Profile photo of Pamela Bazemore

Pamela Bazemore

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Bazemore
"Melissa don't remember last name but working with Joe Query I love how she handles my mom account with me she is always accessible reachable and so pleasant to work with all I have to do is say one word and she runs with the rest of the sentence she is really awesome I love that lady keep her around that's why I stay with all states so long excuse me State farm Pamela Bazemore alongside with my mother Jones love Melissa thank you for all you do for my family"
Profile photo of Joao Downs

Joao Downs

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joao Downs
"Ran into a couple of issues with DMV proof or car insurance. However, Melissa and Joe helped me get things sort out. Really appreciate all the work!"
Profile photo of Page Creed

Page Creed

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Page Creed
"We worked with Shannon and she had us set up with insurance very quickly. Outstanding service, responsiveness, and communication! Very satisfied and highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Gabrielle

Gabrielle

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle
"Melissa Walker is my go to!"
Profile photo of Daniela Cardenas

Daniela Cardenas

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Cardenas
"Amazing service! Melissa is just wonderful to work with, she's quick and efficient."
Profile photo of Nathan Sommer

Nathan Sommer

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Sommer
"The team at this office is always on their game!!! I often get items turned around same day. I will continue to use them for my business and personal insurance needs."
Profile photo of Errick Robinson

Errick Robinson

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Errick Robinson
"Good service. Good valve. Good people."
Profile photo of Betty Warren

Betty Warren

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Warren
"Melissa at State Farm Norfolk Virginia not only Emailed me, but called after I did not respond to the email to insure I send important documentation to complete necessary coverage for my house. I am so thankful because I would have forgot. Sharon helped me early that same week to understand the coverage that I currently have. I appreciate the team at State Farm Little Creek Norfolk Virginia."
Profile photo of Nichole Parsons

Nichole Parsons

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Parsons
"My family has been with Joe for years with home and car insurance. We love our service we get with Joe office team we are always treated like family. Melissa is our go to person when we have questions or need to make changes. We love how Melissa always follows up with us and keep us updated on next steps will be. We won’t go anywhere else for our insurance."
Profile photo of Natalie Jackson

Natalie Jackson

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Jackson
"My family has been using State Farm, Query for many years. I personally deal with Melissa for all my insurance needs; she has always been extra helpful!! Thank you Melissa for all you do!"
Profile photo of William Callahan

William Callahan

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Callahan
"Great Service and Extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Russell Davis

Russell Davis

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Davis
"Been dealing with with Joe Query - State Farm insurance for only 27 years.. Homeowners Policy... Very attentive to me needs... Very knowledgeable and explained everything to me... Showed me some cost savings ideas... And just a big help to me on my initial policy... Lucky for me I never had to use my policy... Did contact Joe Query 2 or 3 times in 26 years and always very helpful and on top of his game"
Profile photo of Larry smith

Larry smith

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Larry smith
"Best state farm agent i've ever had. Thanks Mellissa. You awesome!"
Profile photo of Bob & Alison Wash

Bob & Alison Wash

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bob & Alison Wash
"Great Service and Extremely helpful."
Profile photo of ann glaus

ann glaus

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by ann glaus
"Shannon always handles things for me that I could do through the customer service center and never complains. I like the personal yet professional treatment her and Joe always give. I would recommend this office for any of your insurance need. they are WONDERFUL!!"
Profile photo of Melissa Linkous

Melissa Linkous

January 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Linkous
"Staff is very helpful"
Profile photo of Kimberly Masopust

Kimberly Masopust

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Masopust
"Really great people. I have sent all my family and friends to them."
Profile photo of Tedi Chiara

Tedi Chiara

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tedi Chiara
"I absolutely love this office. Shannon is awesome. I have had to make several changes in the last couple months and she has been johnny on the spot! I can not thank you enough. Shannon, you are the best!"
Profile photo of Shawna Gallagher

Shawna Gallagher

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna Gallagher
"Shannon Jordan is an amazing agent!! We really enjoy working with her for our business!! Definitely recommend everyone use this company!"